Hello World!

The idea of starting a blog was not my idea.  I was a bit hesitant at first, thinking “Who still reads blogs?”  and “What do I have to add to the internet?  Isn’t that thing just filled with cats nowadays?”  Sorry to disappoint you, future reader, there will be no cats here 😦  Instead, this is a blog about the stuff I make.  Food!  Electronics!  Whiteboards!  Cats!

This was suggested to me by a very special friend.  The conversation went along the lines of:

woah

It looks really good!

Again, you need to start a food blog

Get on that

Christmas project

So, without further ado, M, here it is!  I made a blog!   😀

Leave a Reply

